Be More Than a Dreamer in 2016!

I wholeheartedly believe we should be doers. Dreaming is all fine and dandy but what are we achieving if we’re not getting out there to do and live! That doesn’t necessarily mean that you have to go out everyday or take every opportunity that passes your way, but live your life the way you want and explore so that you can have experiences. Both good and bad will shape you because how else will you learn but by doing? Chase those dreams, make them a reality!

Dream Big, Dream Often

I think back to just a few years ago, when my life seemed to be empty professionally and personally, and think about how far I have come.  I am no longer working my retail job which, at the time, seemed like a prison. I have married Evelina and we have moved into a new townhouse.  Although my symptoms are tough to deal with right now, my neurologist believes the medical community is on the brink of terminating MS altogether!  Life for me is as good as it has ever been.

And I don’t believe it is by happenstance.

image credit: joshfults.com image credit: joshfults.com

I understand the frustration of all you dreamers out there.  Feeling you could do so much more and wondering why things just don’t seem to work out or why you don’t have a better job making more money.  Or why you can’t seem to meet the right partner.  Or why others have it better…

View original post 383 more words

One thought on “Be More Than a Dreamer in 2016!

Leave a Reply

