Size Matters. Doesn’t it? by Kate Chasing Dreams (BLW Contributor)

This has such a beautiful and inspiring message!

Be Like Water

tara-lynn-model7

The other day I was strolling around the shops in one of our local shopping centres, and since my eyes are kinda sale sensitive, I couldn’t resist but entering the George store. For a while I pretended I was interested in the new arrivals, but once I assumed I was not going to look desperate anymore I casually walked up to The rack. Festooned with huge red discount signs just like a poor life sentenced pine tree in your living room on a Christmas morning.

Anyhow, amongs other things there was a specific piece that caught my attention. Summery, leopard printed, short sleeved overall. Truly eycatching. Despite not being a big fan of animal prints, for a moment I imagined myself walking downtown wearing that thing, accompanied by dangerously high heels and sunshades. Femmefatale.

But.

The reality is, I’m not any close to become the next top model, and even…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

