10 Things I Like (about Healthy Living)

10 things I like (about healthy living):

  1. Exercise brings structure to my day, and I love planning my day around my exercise to make it a priority.
  2. Healthier skin and nails.
  3. Feeling more hydrated which in turn flows into other areas of health as well!
  4. Enjoying life more because my mind is clearer and I can truly appreciate the beauty surrounding me!
  5. While learning how to live a healthier life, I’ve learned so much about myself and life in general.
  6. Succeeding at healthy living (and weight loss) has seriously boosted my confidence in myself and my abilities.
  7. Doing something this hard proves to me that I am capable of anything I set my mind to!
  8. Better sleep… most of the time.
  9. Satisfaction and fulfillment, that my life is on the right track with a healthier basis!
  10. Weight loss, of course. That’s what I started this for but have learned to view it more as a healthy lifestyle!

~Bonnie~

9 thoughts on “10 Things I Like (about Healthy Living)

Leave a Reply

