Upcoming Events: Q+A and Party

Be the Best You has some super exciting upcoming  Facebook events on the schedule:

Up first is the Be the Best You: Office Hours (Q+A) on November from 5-8pm US Central time.

  

You will be able to ask me anything about weight loss and healthy living, and as always I will do my best to answer them!

Click here for this event: Be the Best You: Office Hours Event
Next is Be the Best You: the Party on Wednesday, November 18th from 5-8pm US Central time.

  
The party will be us all helping each other with advice, tips, conversation, and fun! I will be making a special freebie just for the event for all who attend and one lucky winner will win a free Be the Best You product as well!

Click here for this event: Be the Best You: the Party

As it says in the information in each event, feel free to share with or invite others! The more the merrier!

If you can’t attend one or both and are interested, keep in mind I will be setting up more events in the future at different times. Also if you have a time and day of the week you would prefer, leave me a comment and I will do my best to make it happen.

I will likely do a minimum of one of each type of event per month from here on out… Next I will be trying my hand at a Twitter Chat though so if you have a time/day preference for that, comment here!

Be sure to let me know which social media you’re referring to if you want me to do it at a certain time (Facebook/Twitter) or if you have a different social media website altogether that you would like as well. I will do my best to make this easy and fun for all!

~Bonnie~

7 thoughts on “Upcoming Events: Q+A and Party

Leave a Reply

