30 Before 30 List- What Comes First

In my blog post with my 30 Before 30 List, someone asked me what I planned to tackle first. I had wondered that myself but just now gave it focused thought. Mostly I just want to do what I can, when I can do it. However, these are the 10 I would like to accomplish in the next year:

  1. Finish the Tinker Bell Half Marathon that I’m already signed up for.
  2. Complete a 5K run.
  3. Move back to California (achieving this goal relies mainly on financial status).
  4. Get my driver’s license.
  5. Possibly get my first car, nothing fancy.
  6. Read through the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz.
  7. Publish my first eBook or printed book (planning to start writing the first book next month, yeah!)
  8. Make a full-time income with my business so that I can be financially independent.
  9. Go up to the Skydeck of the Willis Tower.
  10. Participate in a Color and/or Glow Run.

So there you have it, those are the ones I would like to accomplish first. They aren’t a must finish first but they are the ones I can definitely do in the next year and would help me achieve some of the other ones on the list.

Leave a Reply

