Caption This Photo

It is now tomorrow, and I have added my captions to the photos themselves, so check it out! I hope you enjoy my captions as much as I enjoyed reading yours!

IMG_1331
“Let me lead you… It’s a long journey, and we will have so much more fun doing it together!”

boys holding hands

Adding this picture for fun and to see the contrast a year makes.

The first picture is my nephews holding hands sometime last summer, and this new picture is them holding hands just last week. They may fight like cats and dogs, nearly all the time, but I will forever be in awe of their brotherly bond. I was close to my brother (who was 23 months younger than me) when we were younger too, but every sibling relationship is different and something to be celebrated. These boys are 12 months apart and their bond is so important.

IMG_0679 - Copy
“Take the risk, but look before you leap!”
IMG_0483 - Copy
“I thought I was ready for this obstacle course! Where’s the safety net!”

And this one just for fun, because how funny is a cat sitting in a sink?

IMG_0847 - Copy
“DO NOT DISTURB! I’m chillaxing!”

I’m currently working on editing the free Weight Loss Getting Started workbook from this blog to make it even better and will be announcing the updated version by this coming Tuesday so keep your eyes peeled for that as well!

Also, if you want to join our “Be the Best You: Behind the Scenes” weekly newsletter mailing list, you can do so right here! It’s set to come out in November so stay tuned!

~Bonnie~

12 thoughts on “Caption This Photo

  1. #1. It’s fun to exercise with a buddy!
    #2. The view from the top makes the path you choose worth it!
    #3. It’s also good to try to change up your exercise routine!
    #4. Get plenty of rest wherever you can!

    So much fun! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

