3 Day Quote Challenge

Day 3 of the 3 day quote challenge, nominated by It’s Good to be Crazy Sometimes. Check out her blog, I find it incredibly interesting and enjoyable!

Thank you for the nomination, I am truly honored!

Rules for Three-Day Quote Challenge

Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie or from anyone who inspires you.
Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor.

My 3 quotes today are some I find inspiring when things are tough:

  1. I will not cause pain without allowing something new to be born, says the Lord. -Isaiah 66:9
  2. “The struggle you’re in today is developing the strength you need for tomorrow.” -unknown
  3. “In the end, some of your greatest pains become your greatest strengths.” -Quotesforlife101.net

These are the things I try to remind myself when things are hard, that I’m learning a valuable lesson and I will come out stronger than ever, so I hope you find the same value in them.

And for my nominations:

http://www.simpleighorganized.com/

https://stepstomovement.wordpress.com/

https://tlynn95.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

